Follow these steps to drop a course:
1. From the top bar, select "registration", then "my schedule". Courses will appear in "my schedule" box on the right side.
2. Click the trash can button to drop the course. If there is an X, not a trash icon, that
indicates that you cannot drop at this time of the semester. Please email
3. A pop up box will appear to confirm you would like to drop the course. Click "drop course". You will return to the My Schedule screen and will receive a message letting you know to “Check the academic calendar, deadline for drop dates. Review your schedule to confirm changes.” At various points in the semester the drop feature may look available, but it depends on the academic calendar deadline dates.
4. View Schedule to confirm that drop has occurred. If you see the course is still added, please email email@example.com for additional assistance.